Contacts

Bulgaria

VUZF University

Website: www.vuzf.bg
Contact person: Mario Kamenov – Director of Center for continuing and vocational training
Email: mkamenov@vuzf.bg

Business Foundation for Education

Website: www.fbo.bg
Contact person: Nevena Rakovska – Project Manager
Email: Nevena.Rakovska@gmail.com

D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics

Website: www.uni-svishtov.bg
Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Todor Krastevich, Ph.D. – Vice-rector for Scientific Research and Projects
Email: t.krastevich@uni-svishtov.bg

11235 Ltd.

Website: 11235ltd.com
Contact person: Liubov Kirilova
Email: Liubov.Kirilova@11235ltd.com

Greece

Institute of Entrepreneurship Development

Website: www.ied.eu
Contact person: Panagiotis Koutoudis – Project Manager
Email: info@ied.eu

Poland

University of Lodz

Website: www.uni.lodz.pl
Contact person: Dr Janusz Reichel – Project Content Manager;
Katarzyna Riley – Project Coordinator
Email:
jreichel@uni.lodz.pl; kasia.riley@uni.lodz.pl

Romania

University Titu Maiorescu

Website: www.utm.ro
Contact person: Ioana Panc – Project Manager
Email: www.utm.ro

United Kingdom

Sheffield University Management School

Website: www.sheffield.ac.uk
Contact person: Kate Penney – European Project Coordinator
Email: k.l.penney@sheffield.ac.uk